Once you've created a website on Dragify, the system will automatically generate a free Dragify subdomain as yoursitename.dragifysites.com that is available to the public instantly.
To access your website's Edit Mode and start making changes, add or edit the end of your site's URL: yoursitename.dragifysites.com/edit.
From your Left Panel, you can access the Editing Tools.
- Preview - Leave the Edit Mode to Preview your website in Public Mode from desktop, tablet, and mobile views. You can see these options in the top bar.
- Dashboard - Manage your website Pages, set up SEO, connect your custom Domain, access third party Integrations, create your logo using the Logo Maker and more from the Apps available here.
- Blocks - Build your website quickly with pre-designed blocks and layouts. To add a block, drag and drop it in the design area.
- Elements - These are customizable widgets that can be added to your page. Basic Elements include: Image, Image Slider, Gallery, Title, Paragraph, Video, Icon, Logo, Button, User Account, and Blank Space. To use an Element, drag and drop it to wherever you like.
- Colors - You can create a custom color palette. Drag and drop your custom color on a button, text, block, column, or page background to customize that particular section. Use the + icon to create new colors.
- Effects (FX) - Effects aesthetically enhance your website. They are divided into four sections: Fade In, Rotate, Parallax, and Other. To apply, drag and drop them on different elements, blocks, or background images.
- Progress - This is a beginner-friendly checklist designed to help you complete the basics. Basic steps include: Add Your Logo, Edit Your Content, Use Blocks, Change Colors, and Add Elements. Once you've gotten a hang of the basics, complete the advanced and additional steps recommended for webmasters or designers.
- Publish - This function will allow you to publish all of your latest updates on the live version of your site.
- Undo (reverse icon) - Use this function to reverse an action. You can also access this function via the Ctrl+Z or Command+Z shortcuts, depending on your operating system. Keep in mind that after you refresh your page, all changes you've made will be saved and you won't be able to Undo actions done before the page refresh.
- Help (question mark icon) - You'll be redirected to our Knowledge Base.
- Latest Synchronization (checkmark icon) - This button is a blue checkmark located at the bottom of the Left Panel. It shows the last syncing operation time.