In this article, we'll show you how to manage all of your websites in one place using the My Sites section.
Hover over your Account icon in the upper right corner of the Dragify Homepage and click on My Sites from the dropdown menu. You can view your websites in list or grid form.
Your websites will be grouped into two sections: My Sites and Invited. My Sites are the ones you've started yourself and Invited are sites you've been invited to collaborate on as a Team Member.
In the upper right corner, you can see the status of every website: Active, Trial Active or Expired.
Below are the different site settings you'll find:
Search - To find a specific site that you've created, you can use the Search function on your My Sites page. Hover over your websites to Edit, View, Duplicate, or Delete. For sites that you have been invited to, you'll find an option to Leave. This option is only available on Invited sites.
Edit - Click Edit to access your website's Edit Mode and begin the editing process.
View - The Preview option shows how your site actually looks to the public, your site visitors.
Duplicate - You can clone your entire website so you won't need to recreate the site you've already built, just in case you need an identical one. The content will be copied under a new subdomain name that you can edit.
*Note: Duplicating sites are only available on active websites. As per our Terms & Conditions, you'll start a new website subscription based on the plan you've started your initial website with.
Trash - Deleting your website will remove your website from our database and it will no longer be available online. This allows you to delete a trial or expired site. However, you cannot remove a website with an active subscription. If you wish to cancel your active website subscription at any time, you can do so with the options below:
Option 1: Request to delete your active website through our Support Team.
Option 2: Disable auto-renewal and let your site expire.
*Note: Expired trial and/or subscription sites created at Dragify will be permanently deleted from our database within 30 days, as per our Terms & Conditions:
- The expiration of the trial period, if the service is not eventually purchased by the user
- The expiration of the subscription, if it isn't renewed. Click here for more information regarding our Terms & Conditions.
Leave - If you decide to leave a site that you've been invited to collaborate on, you'll no longer have access to the website's Edit Mode. You will not be able to make further changes as a Designer, Editor, Administrator, Marketer, or Owner.
Create a new website - Click Create a new website on your My Sites page and choose a template.